Time Difference › Greenland vs. Micronesia
Nuuk and Palikir Time Difference: 14 hours
Nuuk
Thu 05:12 pm
Palikir
Fri 07:12 am

Time difference between cities in Greenland and Micronesia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Palikir Micronesia is 14:0 hours

Palikir doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nuuk does. DST in Nuuk started on 30 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Nuuk the time difference between Nuuk and Palikir is 13:0 hours.
See distance from Nuuk to Palikir

Nuuk, Greenland is 14 hours behind Palikir, Pohnpei, Micronesia
5:12 pm Thursday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 7:12 am Friday, in Palikir, Pohnpei, Micronesia

Los Angeles: 12:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:12 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 1:42 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:12 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:12 am Fri, Jan 24th

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time