Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Newark New Jersey
Time Difference: 2 hours

Nuuk time

Newark time

Sun 10:04 am


WGT (UTC -3)
Sun 08:04 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Newark

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Newark New Jersey is 2:0 hours


Both Nuuk and Newark observe DST. Nuuk and Newark time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Nuuk, Greenland is 2 hours ahead of Newark, New Jersey, USA
10:04 am Sunday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 8:04 am Sunday, in Newark, New Jersey, USA.


Nuuk and Newark time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 30 March 20191:0 hour
30 March 2019 to 26 October 20192:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
Los Angeles: 5:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 7:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 8:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 1:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 2:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 5:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 6:34 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 9:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 12:04 am Mon, Jan 20th

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time