Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Nagoya Japan
Time Difference: 12 hours

Nuuk time

Nagoya time

Sat 07:33 pm

WGT (UTC -3)
Sun 07:33 am

JST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Nagoya

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Nagoya Japan is 12:0 hours


Nagoya doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nuuk does. DST in Nuuk started on 30 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Nuuk the time difference between Nuuk and Nagoya is 11:0 hours.

Nuuk, Greenland is 12 hours behind Nagoya, Japan
7:33 pm Saturday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 7:33 am Sunday, in Nagoya, Japan.

Los Angeles: 2:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:33 am Sun, Jan 19th