Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Mecca Saudi Arabia
Time Difference: 6 hours

Nuuk time

Mecca time

Mon 02:14 pm


WGT (UTC -3)
Mon 08:14 pm


AST (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Mecca

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Mecca Saudi Arabia is 6:0 hours


Mecca doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nuuk does. DST in Nuuk started on 30 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Nuuk the time difference between Nuuk and Mecca is 5:0 hours.

Nuuk, Greenland is 6 hours behind Mecca, Saudi Arabia
2:14 pm Monday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 8:14 pm Monday, in Mecca, Saudi Arabia.

Los Angeles: 9:14 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:14 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 5:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 6:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 9:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 10:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 1:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:14 am Tue, Jan 21st

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time