Time Difference › Greenland vs. Nepal
Nuuk and Kathmandu Time Difference: 8 hours, 45 minutes
Nuuk
Sat 10:48 am
Kathmandu
Sat 07:33 pm

Time difference between cities in Greenland and Nepal

Time Conversion

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Kathmandu Nepal is 8:45 hours

Kathmandu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nuuk does. DST in Nuuk started on 30 March 2019 and ended on 26 October 2019. When DST is observed in Nuuk the time difference between Nuuk and Kathmandu is 7:45 hours.
See distance from Nuuk to Kathmandu

Nuuk, Greenland is 8 hours, 45 minutes behind Kathmandu, Nepal
10:48 am Saturday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 7:33 pm Saturday, in Kathmandu, Nepal

Los Angeles: 5:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:48 am Sun, Jan 26th

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time