Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Helena Montana
Time Difference: 4 hours

Nuuk time

Helena time

Wed 09:17 pm


WGT (UTC -3)
Wed 05:17 pm


MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Helena

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Helena Montana is 4:0 hours


Both Nuuk and Helena observe DST. Nuuk and Helena time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Nuuk, Greenland is 4 hours ahead of Helena, Montana, USA
9:17 pm Wednesday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 5:17 pm Wednesday, in Helena, Montana, USA.


Nuuk and Helena time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 30 March 20193:0 hours
30 March 2019 to 26 October 20194:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20193:0 hours
Los Angeles: 4:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 1:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 4:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 5:47 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 8:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 11:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time