Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Buffalo New York
Time Difference: 2 hours

Nuuk time

Buffalo time

Sat 12:08 pm


WGT (UTC -3)
Sat 10:08 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Buffalo

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Buffalo New York is 2:0 hours


Both Nuuk and Buffalo observe DST. Nuuk and Buffalo time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.
See distance from Nuuk to Buffalo

Nuuk, Greenland is 2 hours ahead of Buffalo, New York, USA
12:08 pm Saturday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 10:08 am Saturday, in Buffalo, New York, USA.


Nuuk and Buffalo time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 30 March 20191:0 hour
30 March 2019 to 26 October 20192:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
Los Angeles: 7:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 4:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 7:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 8:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 11:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 2:08 am Sun, Jan 26th


Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time