Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Birmingham UK
Time Difference: 3 hours

Nuuk time

Birmingham (UK) time

Wed 05:52 am


WGT (UTC -3)
Wed 08:52 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Birmingham (UK)

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Birmingham UK is 3:0 hours


Both Nuuk and Birmingham (UK) observe DST. Nuuk and Birmingham (UK) time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Nuuk, Greenland is 3 hours behind Birmingham, England, UK
5:52 am Wednesday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 8:52 am Wednesday, in Birmingham, England, UK.


Nuuk and Birmingham (UK) time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
30 March 2019 to 31 March 20192:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 26 October 20193:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 27 October 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 12:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 2:22 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 4:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 7:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Nuuk time conversion
Nuuk to Acapulco time
Nuuk to Anaheim time
Nuuk to Auckland time
Nuuk to Bangalore time
Nuuk to Boston time
Nuuk to Brisbane time
Nuuk to Calgary time
Nuuk to Chicago time
Nuuk to Cleveland time
Nuuk to Cozumel time
Nuuk to Dallas time
Nuuk to Edinburgh time
Nuuk to El Paso time
Nuuk to Fairbanks time
Nuuk to Gold Coast time
Nuuk to Honolulu time
Nuuk to Houston time
Nuuk to Indianapolis time
Nuuk to Istanbul time
Nuuk to Johannesburg time
Nuuk to Minneapolis time
Nuuk to Mobile time
Nuuk to Montreal time
Nuuk to Mumbai time
Nuuk to Nashville time
Nuuk to New Orleans time
Nuuk to New York time
Nuuk to Portland time
Nuuk to Topeka time
Nuuk to Zurich time
Nuuk to Vancouver time
Nuuk to Sydney time