Time Difference › Nuuk Greenland vs. Augusta Maine
Time Difference: 2 hours

Nuuk time

Augusta time

Sat 12:35 pm

WGT (UTC -3)
Sat 10:35 am

EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Nuuk and Augusta

Time difference between Nuuk Greenland and Augusta Maine is 2:0 hours


Both Nuuk and Augusta observe DST. Nuuk and Augusta time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Nuuk, Greenland is 2 hours ahead of Augusta, Maine, USA
12:35 pm Saturday, in Nuuk, Greenland is 10:35 am Saturday, in Augusta, Maine, USA.


Nuuk and Augusta time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 30 March 20191:0 hour
30 March 2019 to 26 October 20192:0 hours
26 October 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
Los Angeles: 7:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:35 am Sun, Jan 19th