Time Difference › New York America vs. Damascus Syria
Time Difference: 7 hours

New York time

Damascus time

Mon 04:47 am


EST (UTC -5)
Mon 11:47 am


EET (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between New York and Damascus

Time difference between New York America and Damascus Syria is 7:0 hours


Both New York and Damascus observe DST. New York and Damascus time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

New York, New York, USA is 7 hours behind Damascus, Syria
4:47 am Monday, in New York, New York, USA is 11:47 am Monday, in Damascus, Syria.
New York sunrise sunset times
Damascus sunrise sunset times


New York and Damascus time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 29 March 20196:0 hours
29 March 2019 to 25 October 20197:0 hours
25 October 2019 to 03 November 20196:0 hours
Los Angeles: 1:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 3:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th

New York time conversion
New York to Acapulco time
New York to Anaheim time
New York to Auckland time
New York to Bangalore time
New York to Boston time
New York to Brisbane time
New York to Calgary time
New York to Chicago time
New York to Cleveland time
New York to Cozumel time
New York to Dallas time
New York to Edinburgh time
New York to El Paso time
New York to Fairbanks time
New York to Gold Coast time
New York to Honolulu time
New York to Houston time
New York to Indianapolis time
New York to Istanbul time
New York to Johannesburg time
New York to Minneapolis time
New York to Mobile time
New York to Montreal time
New York to Mumbai time
New York to Nashville time
New York to New Orleans time
New York to Portland time
New York to Topeka time
New York to Zurich time
New York to Vancouver time
New York to Sydney time