Time Difference › New York America vs. Colchester UK
Time Difference: 5 hours

New York time

Colchester time

Wed 06:49 am


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 11:49 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between New York and Colchester

Time difference between New York America and Colchester UK is 5:0 hours


Both New York and Colchester observe DST. New York and Colchester time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

New York, New York, USA is 5 hours behind Colchester, England, UK
6:49 am Wednesday, in New York, New York, USA is 11:49 am Wednesday, in Colchester, England, UK.
New York sunrise sunset times
Colchester sunrise sunset times


New York and Colchester time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

New York time conversion
New York to Acapulco time
New York to Anaheim time
New York to Auckland time
New York to Bangalore time
New York to Boston time
New York to Brisbane time
New York to Calgary time
New York to Chicago time
New York to Cleveland time
New York to Cozumel time
New York to Dallas time
New York to Edinburgh time
New York to El Paso time
New York to Fairbanks time
New York to Gold Coast time
New York to Honolulu time
New York to Houston time
New York to Indianapolis time
New York to Istanbul time
New York to Johannesburg time
New York to Minneapolis time
New York to Mobile time
New York to Montreal time
New York to Mumbai time
New York to Nashville time
New York to New Orleans time
New York to Portland time
New York to Topeka time
New York to Zurich time
New York to Vancouver time
New York to Sydney time