Time Difference › New Orleans Louisiana vs. Yaren Nauru
Time Difference: 18 hours

New Orleans time

Yaren time

Sat 11:35 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Sun 05:35 pm


NRT (UTC +12)
Move the slider to convert time between New Orleans and Yaren

Time difference between New Orleans Louisiana and Yaren Nauru is 18:0 hours


Yaren doesn't observe daylight saving time but New Orleans does. DST in New Orleans started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in New Orleans the time difference between New Orleans and Yaren is 17:0 hours.

New Orleans, Louisiana, USA is 18 hours behind Yaren, Nauru
11:35 pm Saturday, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA is 5:35 pm Sunday, in Yaren, Nauru.
New Orleans sunrise sunset times
Yaren sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 9:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 11:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:35 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:35 pm Sun, Jan 19th

New Orleans time conversion
New Orleans to Acapulco time
New Orleans to Anaheim time
New Orleans to Auckland time
New Orleans to Bangalore time
New Orleans to Boston time
New Orleans to Brisbane time
New Orleans to Calgary time
New Orleans to Chicago time
New Orleans to Cleveland time
New Orleans to Cozumel time
New Orleans to Dallas time
New Orleans to Edinburgh time
New Orleans to El Paso time
New Orleans to Fairbanks time
New Orleans to Gold Coast time
New Orleans to Honolulu time
New Orleans to Houston time
New Orleans to Indianapolis time
New Orleans to Istanbul time
New Orleans to Johannesburg time
New Orleans to Minneapolis time
New Orleans to Mobile time
New Orleans to Montreal time
New Orleans to Mumbai time
New Orleans to Nashville time
New Orleans to New York time
New Orleans to Portland time
New Orleans to Topeka time
New Orleans to Zurich time
New Orleans to Vancouver time
New Orleans to Sydney time