Time Difference › New Orleans Louisiana vs. Chihuahua Mexico
Time Difference: 1 hour

New Orleans time

Chihuahua time

Sun 12:04 am


CST (UTC -6)
Sat 11:04 pm


MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between New Orleans and Chihuahua

Time difference between New Orleans Louisiana and Chihuahua Mexico is 1:0 hour


Both New Orleans and Chihuahua observe DST. New Orleans and Chihuahua time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

New Orleans, Louisiana, USA is 1 hour ahead of Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico
12:04 am Sunday, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA is 11:04 pm Saturday, in Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico.
New Orleans sunrise sunset times
Chihuahua sunrise sunset times


New Orleans and Chihuahua time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 07 April 20192:0 hours
07 April 2019 to 27 October 20191:0 hour
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20192:0 hours
Los Angeles: 10:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 12:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 1:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 6:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 7:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 10:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 11:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 2:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 5:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th

New Orleans time conversion
New Orleans to Acapulco time
New Orleans to Anaheim time
New Orleans to Auckland time
New Orleans to Bangalore time
New Orleans to Boston time
New Orleans to Brisbane time
New Orleans to Calgary time
New Orleans to Chicago time
New Orleans to Cleveland time
New Orleans to Cozumel time
New Orleans to Dallas time
New Orleans to Edinburgh time
New Orleans to El Paso time
New Orleans to Fairbanks time
New Orleans to Gold Coast time
New Orleans to Honolulu time
New Orleans to Houston time
New Orleans to Indianapolis time
New Orleans to Istanbul time
New Orleans to Johannesburg time
New Orleans to Minneapolis time
New Orleans to Mobile time
New Orleans to Montreal time
New Orleans to Mumbai time
New Orleans to Nashville time
New Orleans to New York time
New Orleans to Portland time
New Orleans to Topeka time
New Orleans to Zurich time
New Orleans to Vancouver time
New Orleans to Sydney time