Time Difference › Bahamas vs. Micronesia
Nassau and Palikir Time Difference: 16 hours
Nassau
Fri 01:16 am
Palikir
Fri 05:16 pm

Time difference between cities in Bahamas and Micronesia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Nassau Bahamas and Palikir Micronesia is 16:0 hours

Palikir doesn't observe daylight saving time but Nassau does. DST in Nassau started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Nassau the time difference between Nassau and Palikir is 15:0 hours.
See distance from Nassau to Palikir

Nassau, Bahamas is 16 hours behind Palikir, Pohnpei, Micronesia
1:16 am Friday, in Nassau, Bahamas is 5:16 pm Friday, in Palikir, Pohnpei, Micronesia

Los Angeles: 10:16 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 1:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 6:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 7:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 10:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:46 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 2:16 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:16 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Nassau time conversion
Nassau to Acapulco time
Nassau to Anaheim time
Nassau to Auckland time
Nassau to Bangalore time
Nassau to Boston time
Nassau to Brisbane time
Nassau to Calgary time
Nassau to Chicago time
Nassau to Cleveland time
Nassau to Cozumel time
Nassau to Dallas time
Nassau to Edinburgh time
Nassau to El Paso time
Nassau to Fairbanks time
Nassau to Gold Coast time
Nassau to Honolulu time
Nassau to Houston time
Nassau to Indianapolis time
Nassau to Istanbul time
Nassau to Johannesburg time
Nassau to Minneapolis time
Nassau to Mobile time
Nassau to Montreal time
Nassau to Mumbai time
Nassau to Nashville time
Nassau to New Orleans time
Nassau to New York time
Nassau to Portland time
Nassau to Topeka time
Nassau to Zurich time
Nassau to Vancouver time
Nassau to Sydney time