Time Difference › Nassau Bahamas vs. Glasgow UK
Time Difference: 5 hours

Nassau time

Glasgow time

Tue 09:40 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 02:40 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Nassau and Glasgow

Time difference between Nassau Bahamas and Glasgow UK is 5:0 hours


Both Nassau and Glasgow observe DST. Nassau and Glasgow time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Nassau, Bahamas is 5 hours behind Glasgow, Scotland, UK
9:40 pm Tuesday, in Nassau, Bahamas is 2:40 am Wednesday, in Glasgow, Scotland, UK.


Nassau and Glasgow time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Nassau time conversion
Nassau to Acapulco time
Nassau to Anaheim time
Nassau to Auckland time
Nassau to Bangalore time
Nassau to Boston time
Nassau to Brisbane time
Nassau to Calgary time
Nassau to Chicago time
Nassau to Cleveland time
Nassau to Cozumel time
Nassau to Dallas time
Nassau to Edinburgh time
Nassau to El Paso time
Nassau to Fairbanks time
Nassau to Gold Coast time
Nassau to Honolulu time
Nassau to Houston time
Nassau to Indianapolis time
Nassau to Istanbul time
Nassau to Johannesburg time
Nassau to Minneapolis time
Nassau to Mobile time
Nassau to Montreal time
Nassau to Mumbai time
Nassau to Nashville time
Nassau to New Orleans time
Nassau to New York time
Nassau to Portland time
Nassau to Topeka time
Nassau to Zurich time
Nassau to Vancouver time
Nassau to Sydney time