Time Difference › Murmansk Russia vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 11 hours

Murmansk time

Los Angeles time

Wed 02:25 pm


MSK (UTC +3)
Wed 03:25 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Murmansk and Los Angeles

Time difference between Murmansk Russia and Los Angeles California is 11:0 hours


Murmansk doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Murmansk and Los Angeles is 10:0 hours.

Murmansk, Russia is 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
2:25 pm Wednesday, in Murmansk, Russia is 3:25 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Murmansk time conversion
Murmansk to Acapulco time
Murmansk to Anaheim time
Murmansk to Auckland time
Murmansk to Bangalore time
Murmansk to Boston time
Murmansk to Brisbane time
Murmansk to Calgary time
Murmansk to Chicago time
Murmansk to Cleveland time
Murmansk to Cozumel time
Murmansk to Dallas time
Murmansk to Edinburgh time
Murmansk to El Paso time
Murmansk to Fairbanks time
Murmansk to Gold Coast time
Murmansk to Honolulu time
Murmansk to Houston time
Murmansk to Indianapolis time
Murmansk to Istanbul time
Murmansk to Johannesburg time
Murmansk to Minneapolis time
Murmansk to Mobile time
Murmansk to Montreal time
Murmansk to Mumbai time
Murmansk to Nashville time
Murmansk to New Orleans time
Murmansk to New York time
Murmansk to Portland time
Murmansk to Topeka time
Murmansk to Zurich time
Murmansk to Vancouver time
Murmansk to Sydney time