Time Difference › Minneapolis Minnesota vs. Sydney Australia
Time Difference: 17 hours

Minneapolis time

Sydney time

Sat 11:14 am


CST (UTC -6)
Sun 04:14 am


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Minneapolis and Sydney

Time difference between Minneapolis Minnesota and Sydney Australia is 17:0 hours


Both Minneapolis and Sydney observe DST. Minneapolis and Sydney time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.
See distance from Minneapolis to Sydney

Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA is 17 hours behind Sydney, NSW, Australia
11:14 am Saturday, in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA is 4:14 am Sunday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia.
Minneapolis sunrise sunset times
Sydney sunrise sunset times


Minneapolis and Sydney time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 06 October 201915:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 201916:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 202017:0 hours
Los Angeles: 9:14 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:14 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:14 am Sun, Jan 26th


Minneapolis time conversion
Minneapolis to Acapulco time
Minneapolis to Anaheim time
Minneapolis to Auckland time
Minneapolis to Bangalore time
Minneapolis to Boston time
Minneapolis to Brisbane time
Minneapolis to Calgary time
Minneapolis to Chicago time
Minneapolis to Cleveland time
Minneapolis to Cozumel time
Minneapolis to Dallas time
Minneapolis to Edinburgh time
Minneapolis to El Paso time
Minneapolis to Fairbanks time
Minneapolis to Gold Coast time
Minneapolis to Honolulu time
Minneapolis to Houston time
Minneapolis to Indianapolis time
Minneapolis to Istanbul time
Minneapolis to Johannesburg time
Minneapolis to Mobile time
Minneapolis to Montreal time
Minneapolis to Mumbai time
Minneapolis to Nashville time
Minneapolis to New Orleans time
Minneapolis to New York time
Minneapolis to Portland time
Minneapolis to Topeka time
Minneapolis to Zurich time
Minneapolis to Vancouver time
Minneapolis to Sydney time