Time Difference › Memphis Tennessee vs. Abuja Nigeria
Time Difference: 7 hours

Memphis time

Abuja time

Sat 10:29 am


CST (UTC -6)
Sat 05:29 pm


WAT (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Memphis and Abuja

Time difference between Memphis Tennessee and Abuja Nigeria is 7:0 hours


Abuja doesn't observe daylight saving time but Memphis does. DST in Memphis started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Memphis the time difference between Memphis and Abuja is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Memphis to Abuja

Memphis, Tennessee, USA is 7 hours behind Abuja, Nigeria
10:29 am Saturday, in Memphis, Tennessee, USA is 5:29 pm Saturday, in Abuja, Nigeria.
Memphis sunrise sunset times
Abuja sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 9:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:29 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:29 am Sun, Jan 26th


Memphis time conversion
Memphis to Acapulco time
Memphis to Anaheim time
Memphis to Auckland time
Memphis to Bangalore time
Memphis to Boston time
Memphis to Brisbane time
Memphis to Calgary time
Memphis to Chicago time
Memphis to Cleveland time
Memphis to Cozumel time
Memphis to Dallas time
Memphis to Edinburgh time
Memphis to El Paso time
Memphis to Fairbanks time
Memphis to Gold Coast time
Memphis to Honolulu time
Memphis to Houston time
Memphis to Indianapolis time
Memphis to Istanbul time
Memphis to Johannesburg time
Memphis to Minneapolis time
Memphis to Mobile time
Memphis to Montreal time
Memphis to Mumbai time
Memphis to Nashville time
Memphis to New Orleans time
Memphis to New York time
Memphis to Portland time
Memphis to Topeka time
Memphis to Zurich time
Memphis to Vancouver time
Memphis to Sydney time