Time Difference › Medellin Colombia vs. Lucknow India
Time Difference: 10 hours, 30 minutes

Medellin time

Lucknow time

Mon 04:08 pm


COT (UTC -5)
Tue 02:38 am


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Medellin and Lucknow

Time difference between Medellin Colombia and Lucknow India is 10:30 hours


Neither Medellin nor Lucknow observe daylight saving time.
Medellin and Lucknow time difference remains 10 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Medellin, Colombia is 10 hours, 30 minutes behind Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
4:08 pm Monday, in Medellin, Colombia is 2:38 am Tuesday, in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Los Angeles: 1:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:38 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:08 am Tue, Jan 21st

Medellin time conversion
Medellin to Acapulco time
Medellin to Anaheim time
Medellin to Auckland time
Medellin to Bangalore time
Medellin to Boston time
Medellin to Brisbane time
Medellin to Calgary time
Medellin to Chicago time
Medellin to Cleveland time
Medellin to Cozumel time
Medellin to Dallas time
Medellin to Edinburgh time
Medellin to El Paso time
Medellin to Fairbanks time
Medellin to Gold Coast time
Medellin to Honolulu time
Medellin to Houston time
Medellin to Indianapolis time
Medellin to Istanbul time
Medellin to Johannesburg time
Medellin to Minneapolis time
Medellin to Mobile time
Medellin to Montreal time
Medellin to Mumbai time
Medellin to Nashville time
Medellin to New Orleans time
Medellin to New York time
Medellin to Portland time
Medellin to Topeka time
Medellin to Zurich time
Medellin to Vancouver time
Medellin to Sydney time