Time Difference › Mbabane ESwatini vs. Zibo China
Time Difference: 6 hours

Mbabane time

Zibo time

Sat 05:14 pm

SAST (UTC +2)
Sat 11:14 pm

CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Mbabane and Zibo

Time difference between Mbabane ESwatini and Zibo China is 6:0 hours


Neither Mbabane nor Zibo observe daylight saving time.
Mbabane and Zibo time difference remains 6 hours throughout the year.

Mbabane, ESwatini is 6 hours behind Zibo, Shandong, China
5:14 pm Saturday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 11:14 pm Saturday, in Zibo, Shandong, China.

Los Angeles: 7:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:14 am Sun, Jan 19th