Time Difference › Mbabane ESwatini vs. Nagpur India
Time Difference: 3 hours, 30 minutes

Mbabane time

Nagpur time

Tue 05:10 pm


SAST (UTC +2)
Tue 08:40 pm


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Mbabane and Nagpur

Time difference between Mbabane ESwatini and Nagpur India is 3:30 hours


Neither Mbabane nor Nagpur observe daylight saving time.
Mbabane and Nagpur time difference remains 3 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Mbabane, ESwatini is 3 hours, 30 minutes behind Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
5:10 pm Tuesday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 8:40 pm Tuesday, in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.

Los Angeles: 7:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Mbabane time conversion
Mbabane to Acapulco time
Mbabane to Anaheim time
Mbabane to Auckland time
Mbabane to Bangalore time
Mbabane to Boston time
Mbabane to Brisbane time
Mbabane to Calgary time
Mbabane to Chicago time
Mbabane to Cleveland time
Mbabane to Cozumel time
Mbabane to Dallas time
Mbabane to Edinburgh time
Mbabane to El Paso time
Mbabane to Fairbanks time
Mbabane to Gold Coast time
Mbabane to Honolulu time
Mbabane to Houston time
Mbabane to Indianapolis time
Mbabane to Istanbul time
Mbabane to Johannesburg time
Mbabane to Minneapolis time
Mbabane to Mobile time
Mbabane to Montreal time
Mbabane to Mumbai time
Mbabane to Nashville time
Mbabane to New Orleans time
Mbabane to New York time
Mbabane to Portland time
Mbabane to Topeka time
Mbabane to Zurich time
Mbabane to Vancouver time
Mbabane to Sydney time