Time Difference › Mbabane ESwatini vs. Montgomery Alabama
Time Difference: 8 hours

Mbabane time

Montgomery time

Sat 04:17 pm


SAST (UTC +2)
Sat 08:17 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Mbabane and Montgomery

Time difference between Mbabane ESwatini and Montgomery Alabama is 8:0 hours


Mbabane doesn't observe daylight saving time but Montgomery does. DST in Montgomery started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Montgomery the time difference between Mbabane and Montgomery is 7:0 hours.
See distance from Mbabane to Montgomery

Mbabane, ESwatini is 8 hours ahead of Montgomery, Alabama, USA
4:17 pm Saturday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 8:17 am Saturday, in Montgomery, Alabama, USA.

Los Angeles: 6:17 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:17 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:17 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:17 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:17 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:17 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:17 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:17 am Sun, Jan 26th

Mbabane time conversion
Mbabane to Acapulco time
Mbabane to Anaheim time
Mbabane to Auckland time
Mbabane to Bangalore time
Mbabane to Boston time
Mbabane to Brisbane time
Mbabane to Calgary time
Mbabane to Chicago time
Mbabane to Cleveland time
Mbabane to Cozumel time
Mbabane to Dallas time
Mbabane to Edinburgh time
Mbabane to El Paso time
Mbabane to Fairbanks time
Mbabane to Gold Coast time
Mbabane to Honolulu time
Mbabane to Houston time
Mbabane to Indianapolis time
Mbabane to Istanbul time
Mbabane to Johannesburg time
Mbabane to Minneapolis time
Mbabane to Mobile time
Mbabane to Montreal time
Mbabane to Mumbai time
Mbabane to Nashville time
Mbabane to New Orleans time
Mbabane to New York time
Mbabane to Portland time
Mbabane to Topeka time
Mbabane to Zurich time
Mbabane to Vancouver time
Mbabane to Sydney time