Time Difference › Mbabane ESwatini vs. Markham Canada
Time Difference: 7 hours

Mbabane time

Markham time

Sun 12:34 am

SAST (UTC +2)
Sat 05:34 pm

EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Mbabane and Markham

Time difference between Mbabane ESwatini and Markham Canada is 7:0 hours


Mbabane doesn't observe daylight saving time but Markham does. DST in Markham started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Markham the time difference between Mbabane and Markham is 6:0 hours.

Mbabane, ESwatini is 7 hours ahead of Markham, Ontario, Canada
12:34 am Sunday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 5:34 pm Saturday, in Markham, Ontario, Canada.

Los Angeles: 2:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:34 am Sun, Jan 19th