Time Difference › Mbabane ESwatini vs. Durban South Africa
No Time Difference

Mbabane time

Durban time

Sat 04:57 pm

SAST (UTC +2)
Sat 04:57 pm

SAST (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Mbabane and Durban

There is no time difference between Mbabane, ESwatini and Durban, South Africa currently.

Neither Mbabane nor Durban observe daylight saving time.
Mbabane and Durban time difference remains the same throughout the year.

4:57 pm Saturday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 4:57 pm Saturday, in Durban, South Africa.

Los Angeles: 6:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:27 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:57 am Sun, Jan 19th