Time Difference › ESwatini vs. Belgium
Mbabane and Brussels Time Difference: 1 hour
Mbabane
Thu 04:28 pm
Brussels
Thu 03:28 pm

Time difference between cities in ESwatini and Belgium

Time Conversion

Time difference between Mbabane ESwatini and Brussels Belgium is 1:0 hour

Mbabane doesn't observe daylight saving time but Brussels does. DST in Brussels started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Brussels the time difference between Mbabane and Brussels is 0 minute (no time difference).
See distance from Mbabane to Brussels

Mbabane, ESwatini is 1 hour ahead of Brussels, Belgium
4:28 pm Thursday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 3:28 pm Thursday, in Brussels, Belgium

Los Angeles: 6:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 3:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 6:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 7:58 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 10:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 1:28 am Fri, Jan 24th

Mbabane time conversion
Mbabane to Acapulco time
Mbabane to Anaheim time
Mbabane to Auckland time
Mbabane to Bangalore time
Mbabane to Boston time
Mbabane to Brisbane time
Mbabane to Calgary time
Mbabane to Chicago time
Mbabane to Cleveland time
Mbabane to Cozumel time
Mbabane to Dallas time
Mbabane to Edinburgh time
Mbabane to El Paso time
Mbabane to Fairbanks time
Mbabane to Gold Coast time
Mbabane to Honolulu time
Mbabane to Houston time
Mbabane to Indianapolis time
Mbabane to Istanbul time
Mbabane to Johannesburg time
Mbabane to Minneapolis time
Mbabane to Mobile time
Mbabane to Montreal time
Mbabane to Mumbai time
Mbabane to Nashville time
Mbabane to New Orleans time
Mbabane to New York time
Mbabane to Portland time
Mbabane to Topeka time
Mbabane to Zurich time
Mbabane to Vancouver time
Mbabane to Sydney time