Time Difference › ESwatini vs. Guinea Bissau
Mbabane and Bissau Time Difference: 2 hours
Mbabane
Mon 05:30 pm
Bissau
Mon 03:30 pm

Time difference between cities in ESwatini and Guinea Bissau

Time Conversion

Time difference between Mbabane ESwatini and Bissau Guinea Bissau is 2:0 hours

Neither Mbabane nor Bissau observe daylight saving time.
Mbabane and Bissau time difference remains 2 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Mbabane to Bissau

Mbabane, ESwatini is 2 hours ahead of Bissau, Guinea Bissau
5:30 pm Monday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 3:30 pm Monday, in Bissau, Guinea Bissau

Los Angeles: 7:30 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:30 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:30 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 4:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 7:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 9:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 11:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 2:30 am Tue, Jan 21st

Mbabane time conversion
Mbabane to Acapulco time
Mbabane to Anaheim time
Mbabane to Auckland time
Mbabane to Bangalore time
Mbabane to Boston time
Mbabane to Brisbane time
Mbabane to Calgary time
Mbabane to Chicago time
Mbabane to Cleveland time
Mbabane to Cozumel time
Mbabane to Dallas time
Mbabane to Edinburgh time
Mbabane to El Paso time
Mbabane to Fairbanks time
Mbabane to Gold Coast time
Mbabane to Honolulu time
Mbabane to Houston time
Mbabane to Indianapolis time
Mbabane to Istanbul time
Mbabane to Johannesburg time
Mbabane to Minneapolis time
Mbabane to Mobile time
Mbabane to Montreal time
Mbabane to Mumbai time
Mbabane to Nashville time
Mbabane to New Orleans time
Mbabane to New York time
Mbabane to Portland time
Mbabane to Topeka time
Mbabane to Zurich time
Mbabane to Vancouver time
Mbabane to Sydney time