Time Difference › ESwatini vs. Madagascar
Mbabane and Antananarivo Time Difference: 1 hour
Mbabane
Sat 06:30 pm
Antananarivo
Sat 07:30 pm

Time difference between cities in ESwatini and Madagascar

Time Conversion

Time difference between Mbabane ESwatini and Antananarivo Madagascar is 1:0 hour

Neither Mbabane nor Antananarivo observe daylight saving time.
Mbabane and Antananarivo time difference remains 1 hour throughout the year.
See distance from Mbabane to Antananarivo

Mbabane, ESwatini is 1 hour behind Antananarivo, Madagascar
6:30 pm Saturday, in Mbabane, ESwatini is 7:30 pm Saturday, in Antananarivo, Madagascar

Los Angeles: 8:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:30 am Sun, Jan 26th


Mbabane time conversion
Mbabane to Acapulco time
Mbabane to Anaheim time
Mbabane to Auckland time
Mbabane to Bangalore time
Mbabane to Boston time
Mbabane to Brisbane time
Mbabane to Calgary time
Mbabane to Chicago time
Mbabane to Cleveland time
Mbabane to Cozumel time
Mbabane to Dallas time
Mbabane to Edinburgh time
Mbabane to El Paso time
Mbabane to Fairbanks time
Mbabane to Gold Coast time
Mbabane to Honolulu time
Mbabane to Houston time
Mbabane to Indianapolis time
Mbabane to Istanbul time
Mbabane to Johannesburg time
Mbabane to Minneapolis time
Mbabane to Mobile time
Mbabane to Montreal time
Mbabane to Mumbai time
Mbabane to Nashville time
Mbabane to New Orleans time
Mbabane to New York time
Mbabane to Portland time
Mbabane to Topeka time
Mbabane to Zurich time
Mbabane to Vancouver time
Mbabane to Sydney time