Time Difference › Luxembourg Luxembourg vs. Jaipur India
Time Difference: 4 hours, 30 minutes

Luxembourg time

Jaipur time

Fri 06:02 am


CET (UTC +1)
Fri 10:32 am


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Luxembourg and Jaipur

Time difference between Luxembourg Luxembourg and Jaipur India is 4:30 hours


Jaipur doesn't observe daylight saving time but Luxembourg does. DST in Luxembourg started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Luxembourg the time difference between Luxembourg and Jaipur is 3:30 hours.

Luxembourg, Luxembourg is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
6:02 am Friday, in Luxembourg, Luxembourg is 10:32 am Friday, in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

Los Angeles: 9:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:32 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:02 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:02 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Luxembourg time conversion
Luxembourg to Acapulco time
Luxembourg to Anaheim time
Luxembourg to Auckland time
Luxembourg to Bangalore time
Luxembourg to Boston time
Luxembourg to Brisbane time
Luxembourg to Calgary time
Luxembourg to Chicago time
Luxembourg to Cleveland time
Luxembourg to Cozumel time
Luxembourg to Dallas time
Luxembourg to Edinburgh time
Luxembourg to El Paso time
Luxembourg to Fairbanks time
Luxembourg to Gold Coast time
Luxembourg to Honolulu time
Luxembourg to Houston time
Luxembourg to Indianapolis time
Luxembourg to Istanbul time
Luxembourg to Johannesburg time
Luxembourg to Minneapolis time
Luxembourg to Mobile time
Luxembourg to Montreal time
Luxembourg to Mumbai time
Luxembourg to Nashville time
Luxembourg to New Orleans time
Luxembourg to New York time
Luxembourg to Portland time
Luxembourg to Topeka time
Luxembourg to Zurich time
Luxembourg to Vancouver time
Luxembourg to Sydney time