Time Difference › Luxembourg Luxembourg vs. Edinburgh UK
Time Difference: 1 hour

Luxembourg time

Edinburgh time

Sun 06:01 am


CET (UTC +1)
Sun 05:01 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Luxembourg and Edinburgh

Time difference between Luxembourg Luxembourg and Edinburgh UK is 1:0 hour


Both Luxembourg and Edinburgh observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Luxembourg and Edinburgh time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Luxembourg, Luxembourg is 1 hour ahead of Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
6:01 am Sunday, in Luxembourg, Luxembourg is 5:01 am Sunday, in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK.

Los Angeles: 9:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:31 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:01 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:01 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Luxembourg time conversion
Luxembourg to Acapulco time
Luxembourg to Anaheim time
Luxembourg to Auckland time
Luxembourg to Bangalore time
Luxembourg to Boston time
Luxembourg to Brisbane time
Luxembourg to Calgary time
Luxembourg to Chicago time
Luxembourg to Cleveland time
Luxembourg to Cozumel time
Luxembourg to Dallas time
Luxembourg to Edinburgh time
Luxembourg to El Paso time
Luxembourg to Fairbanks time
Luxembourg to Gold Coast time
Luxembourg to Honolulu time
Luxembourg to Houston time
Luxembourg to Indianapolis time
Luxembourg to Istanbul time
Luxembourg to Johannesburg time
Luxembourg to Minneapolis time
Luxembourg to Mobile time
Luxembourg to Montreal time
Luxembourg to Mumbai time
Luxembourg to Nashville time
Luxembourg to New Orleans time
Luxembourg to New York time
Luxembourg to Portland time
Luxembourg to Topeka time
Luxembourg to Zurich time
Luxembourg to Vancouver time
Luxembourg to Sydney time