Time Difference › Luxembourg vs. Saint Lucia
Luxembourg and Castries Time Difference: 5 hours
Luxembourg
Sun 12:31 am
Castries
Sat 07:31 pm

Time difference between cities in Luxembourg and Saint Lucia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Luxembourg Luxembourg and Castries Saint Lucia is 5:0 hours

Castries doesn't observe daylight saving time but Luxembourg does. DST in Luxembourg started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Luxembourg the time difference between Luxembourg and Castries is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Luxembourg to Castries

Luxembourg, Luxembourg is 5 hours ahead of Castries, Saint Lucia
12:31 am Sunday, in Luxembourg, Luxembourg is 7:31 pm Saturday, in Castries, Saint Lucia

Los Angeles: 3:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:01 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:31 am Sun, Jan 26th


Luxembourg time conversion
Luxembourg to Acapulco time
Luxembourg to Anaheim time
Luxembourg to Auckland time
Luxembourg to Bangalore time
Luxembourg to Boston time
Luxembourg to Brisbane time
Luxembourg to Calgary time
Luxembourg to Chicago time
Luxembourg to Cleveland time
Luxembourg to Cozumel time
Luxembourg to Dallas time
Luxembourg to Edinburgh time
Luxembourg to El Paso time
Luxembourg to Fairbanks time
Luxembourg to Gold Coast time
Luxembourg to Honolulu time
Luxembourg to Houston time
Luxembourg to Indianapolis time
Luxembourg to Istanbul time
Luxembourg to Johannesburg time
Luxembourg to Minneapolis time
Luxembourg to Mobile time
Luxembourg to Montreal time
Luxembourg to Mumbai time
Luxembourg to Nashville time
Luxembourg to New Orleans time
Luxembourg to New York time
Luxembourg to Portland time
Luxembourg to Topeka time
Luxembourg to Zurich time
Luxembourg to Vancouver time
Luxembourg to Sydney time