Time Difference › Luoyang China vs. Brampton Canada
Time Difference: 13 hours

Luoyang time

Brampton time

Sun 01:27 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Sun 12:27 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Luoyang and Brampton

Time difference between Luoyang China and Brampton Canada is 13:0 hours


Luoyang doesn't observe daylight saving time but Brampton does. DST in Brampton started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Brampton the time difference between Luoyang and Brampton is 12:0 hours.

Luoyang, Henan, China is 13 hours ahead of Brampton, Ontario, Canada
1:27 pm Sunday, in Luoyang, Henan, China is 12:27 am Sunday, in Brampton, Ontario, Canada.

Los Angeles: 9:27 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:27 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:27 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:27 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Luoyang time conversion
Luoyang to Acapulco time
Luoyang to Anaheim time
Luoyang to Auckland time
Luoyang to Bangalore time
Luoyang to Boston time
Luoyang to Brisbane time
Luoyang to Calgary time
Luoyang to Chicago time
Luoyang to Cleveland time
Luoyang to Cozumel time
Luoyang to Dallas time
Luoyang to Edinburgh time
Luoyang to El Paso time
Luoyang to Fairbanks time
Luoyang to Gold Coast time
Luoyang to Honolulu time
Luoyang to Houston time
Luoyang to Indianapolis time
Luoyang to Istanbul time
Luoyang to Johannesburg time
Luoyang to Minneapolis time
Luoyang to Mobile time
Luoyang to Montreal time
Luoyang to Mumbai time
Luoyang to Nashville time
Luoyang to New Orleans time
Luoyang to New York time
Luoyang to Portland time
Luoyang to Topeka time
Luoyang to Zurich time
Luoyang to Vancouver time
Luoyang to Sydney time