Time Difference › Los Angeles California vs. Cardiff UK
Time Difference: 8 hours

Los Angeles time

Cardiff time

Sat 08:52 am


PST (UTC -8)
Sat 04:52 pm


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Los Angeles and Cardiff

Time difference between Los Angeles California and Cardiff UK is 8:0 hours


Both Los Angeles and Cardiff observe DST. Los Angeles and Cardiff time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.
See distance from Los Angeles to Cardiff

Los Angeles, California, USA is 8 hours behind Cardiff, Wales, UK
8:52 am Saturday, in Los Angeles, California, USA is 4:52 pm Saturday, in Cardiff, Wales, UK.
Los Angeles sunrise sunset times
Cardiff sunrise sunset times


Los Angeles and Cardiff time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20197:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20198:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20197:0 hours
Los Angeles: 8:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:52 am Sun, Jan 26th


Los Angeles time conversion
Los Angeles to Acapulco time
Los Angeles to Anaheim time
Los Angeles to Auckland time
Los Angeles to Bangalore time
Los Angeles to Boston time
Los Angeles to Brisbane time
Los Angeles to Calgary time
Los Angeles to Chicago time
Los Angeles to Cleveland time
Los Angeles to Cozumel time
Los Angeles to Dallas time
Los Angeles to Edinburgh time
Los Angeles to El Paso time
Los Angeles to Fairbanks time
Los Angeles to Gold Coast time
Los Angeles to Honolulu time
Los Angeles to Houston time
Los Angeles to Indianapolis time
Los Angeles to Istanbul time
Los Angeles to Johannesburg time
Los Angeles to Minneapolis time
Los Angeles to Mobile time
Los Angeles to Montreal time
Los Angeles to Mumbai time
Los Angeles to Nashville time
Los Angeles to New Orleans time
Los Angeles to New York time
Los Angeles to Portland time
Los Angeles to Topeka time
Los Angeles to Zurich time
Los Angeles to Vancouver time
Los Angeles to Sydney time