Time Difference › Los Angeles California vs. Balikpapan Indonesia
Time Difference: 16 hours

Los Angeles time

Balikpapan time

Sat 10:07 am


PST (UTC -8)
Sun 02:07 am


WITA (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Los Angeles and Balikpapan

Time difference between Los Angeles California and Balikpapan Indonesia is 16:0 hours


Balikpapan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Los Angeles and Balikpapan is 15:0 hours.
See distance from Los Angeles to Balikpapan

Los Angeles, California, USA is 16 hours behind Balikpapan, Kalimantan, Indonesia
10:07 am Saturday, in Los Angeles, California, USA is 2:07 am Sunday, in Balikpapan, Kalimantan, Indonesia.
Los Angeles sunrise sunset times
Balikpapan sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 10:07 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 12:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:07 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 5:07 am Sun, Jan 26th


Los Angeles time conversion
Los Angeles to Acapulco time
Los Angeles to Anaheim time
Los Angeles to Auckland time
Los Angeles to Bangalore time
Los Angeles to Boston time
Los Angeles to Brisbane time
Los Angeles to Calgary time
Los Angeles to Chicago time
Los Angeles to Cleveland time
Los Angeles to Cozumel time
Los Angeles to Dallas time
Los Angeles to Edinburgh time
Los Angeles to El Paso time
Los Angeles to Fairbanks time
Los Angeles to Gold Coast time
Los Angeles to Honolulu time
Los Angeles to Houston time
Los Angeles to Indianapolis time
Los Angeles to Istanbul time
Los Angeles to Johannesburg time
Los Angeles to Minneapolis time
Los Angeles to Mobile time
Los Angeles to Montreal time
Los Angeles to Mumbai time
Los Angeles to Nashville time
Los Angeles to New Orleans time
Los Angeles to New York time
Los Angeles to Portland time
Los Angeles to Topeka time
Los Angeles to Zurich time
Los Angeles to Vancouver time
Los Angeles to Sydney time