Time Difference › London UK vs. Wollongong Australia
Time Difference: 11 hours

London time

Wollongong time

Wed 11:32 am


GMT (UTC)
Wed 10:32 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between London and Wollongong

Time difference between London UK and Wollongong Australia is 11:0 hours


Both London and Wollongong observe DST. London and Wollongong time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

London, England, UK is 11 hours behind Wollongong, NSW, Australia
11:32 am Wednesday, in London, England, UK is 10:32 pm Wednesday, in Wollongong, NSW, Australia.


London and Wollongong time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
31 March 2019 to 06 October 20199:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 27 October 201910:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 05 April 202011:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:02 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

London time conversion
London to Acapulco time
London to Anaheim time
London to Auckland time
London to Bangalore time
London to Boston time
London to Brisbane time
London to Calgary time
London to Chicago time
London to Cleveland time
London to Cozumel time
London to Dallas time
London to Edinburgh time
London to El Paso time
London to Fairbanks time
London to Gold Coast time
London to Honolulu time
London to Houston time
London to Indianapolis time
London to Istanbul time
London to Johannesburg time
London to Minneapolis time
London to Mobile time
London to Montreal time
London to Mumbai time
London to Nashville time
London to New Orleans time
London to New York time
London to Portland time
London to Topeka time
London to Zurich time
London to Vancouver time
London to Sydney time