Time Difference › London UK vs. Mississauga Canada
Time Difference: 5 hours

London time

Mississauga time

Tue 11:57 am


GMT (UTC)
Tue 06:57 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between London and Mississauga

Time difference between London UK and Mississauga Canada is 5:0 hours


Both London and Mississauga observe DST. London and Mississauga time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

London, England, UK is 5 hours ahead of Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
11:57 am Tuesday, in London, England, UK is 6:57 am Tuesday, in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada.


London and Mississauga time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 5:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 6:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 11:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 12:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:27 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st

London time conversion
London to Acapulco time
London to Anaheim time
London to Auckland time
London to Bangalore time
London to Boston time
London to Brisbane time
London to Calgary time
London to Chicago time
London to Cleveland time
London to Cozumel time
London to Dallas time
London to Edinburgh time
London to El Paso time
London to Fairbanks time
London to Gold Coast time
London to Honolulu time
London to Houston time
London to Indianapolis time
London to Istanbul time
London to Johannesburg time
London to Minneapolis time
London to Mobile time
London to Montreal time
London to Mumbai time
London to Nashville time
London to New Orleans time
London to New York time
London to Portland time
London to Topeka time
London to Zurich time
London to Vancouver time
London to Sydney time