a different time zone is observed. Currently AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
Time Difference: 10 hours

London

Australian Eastern Standard Time

GMT (UTC)
12:27 pm Wed, 22 Jan
UTC/GMT +10
10:27 pm Wed, 22 Jan
7 am5:00 pm
9 am7:00 pm
11 am9:00 pm
1 pm11:00 pm
3 pm1:00 am next day
5 pm3:00 am next day
Show More

Time difference between London UK and AEST is 10:0 hours


London UK is 10 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time
12:27 pm Wednesday, in London UK is 10:27 pm Wednesday, Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Cities in Australian Eastern Standard Time Zone:
Los Angeles: 4:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd