Time Difference › Lome Togo vs. Surakarta Indonesia
Time Difference: 7 hours

Lome time

Surakarta time

Sat 11:19 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sun 06:19 am

WIB (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Lome and Surakarta

Time difference between Lome Togo and Surakarta Indonesia is 7:0 hours


Neither Lome nor Surakarta observe daylight saving time.
Lome and Surakarta time difference remains 7 hours throughout the year.

Lome, Togo is 7 hours behind Surakarta, Java, Indonesia
11:19 pm Saturday, in Lome, Togo is 6:19 am Sunday, in Surakarta, Java, Indonesia.

Los Angeles: 3:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:19 am Sun, Jan 19th