Time Difference › Lome Togo vs. Sialkot Pakistan
Time Difference: 5 hours

Lome time

Sialkot time

Tue 07:54 am


GMT (UTC)
Tue 12:54 pm


PKT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Lome and Sialkot

Time difference between Lome Togo and Sialkot Pakistan is 5:0 hours


Neither Lome nor Sialkot observe daylight saving time.
Lome and Sialkot time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.

Lome, Togo is 5 hours behind Sialkot, Pakistan
7:54 am Tuesday, in Lome, Togo is 12:54 pm Tuesday, in Sialkot, Pakistan.

Los Angeles: 11:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 1:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 2:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 7:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 8:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 11:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 3:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 6:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st

Lome time conversion
Lome to Acapulco time
Lome to Anaheim time
Lome to Auckland time
Lome to Bangalore time
Lome to Boston time
Lome to Brisbane time
Lome to Calgary time
Lome to Chicago time
Lome to Cleveland time
Lome to Cozumel time
Lome to Dallas time
Lome to Edinburgh time
Lome to El Paso time
Lome to Fairbanks time
Lome to Gold Coast time
Lome to Honolulu time
Lome to Houston time
Lome to Indianapolis time
Lome to Istanbul time
Lome to Johannesburg time
Lome to Minneapolis time
Lome to Mobile time
Lome to Montreal time
Lome to Mumbai time
Lome to Nashville time
Lome to New Orleans time
Lome to New York time
Lome to Portland time
Lome to Topeka time
Lome to Zurich time
Lome to Vancouver time
Lome to Sydney time