Time Difference › Lome Togo vs. Saint Paul Minnesota
Time Difference: 6 hours

Lome time

Saint Paul time

Sat 02:32 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 08:32 am

CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Lome and Saint Paul

Time difference between Lome Togo and Saint Paul Minnesota is 6:0 hours


Lome doesn't observe daylight saving time but Saint Paul does. DST in Saint Paul started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Saint Paul the time difference between Lome and Saint Paul is 5:0 hours.

Lome, Togo is 6 hours ahead of Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
2:32 pm Saturday, in Lome, Togo is 8:32 am Saturday, in Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA.

Los Angeles: 6:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:32 am Sun, Jan 19th