Time Difference › Togo vs. Zambia
Lome and Lusaka Time Difference: 2 hours
Lome
Sun 11:09 am
Lusaka
Sun 01:09 pm

Time difference between cities in Togo and Zambia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Lome Togo and Lusaka Zambia is 2:0 hours

Neither Lome nor Lusaka observe daylight saving time.
Lome and Lusaka time difference remains 2 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Lome to Lusaka

Lome, Togo is 2 hours behind Lusaka, Zambia
11:09 am Sunday, in Lome, Togo is 1:09 pm Sunday, in Lusaka, Zambia

Los Angeles: 3:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 5:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 6:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 11:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 12:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Lome time conversion
Lome to Acapulco time
Lome to Anaheim time
Lome to Auckland time
Lome to Bangalore time
Lome to Boston time
Lome to Brisbane time
Lome to Calgary time
Lome to Chicago time
Lome to Cleveland time
Lome to Cozumel time
Lome to Dallas time
Lome to Edinburgh time
Lome to El Paso time
Lome to Fairbanks time
Lome to Gold Coast time
Lome to Honolulu time
Lome to Houston time
Lome to Indianapolis time
Lome to Istanbul time
Lome to Johannesburg time
Lome to Minneapolis time
Lome to Mobile time
Lome to Montreal time
Lome to Mumbai time
Lome to Nashville time
Lome to New Orleans time
Lome to New York time
Lome to Portland time
Lome to Topeka time
Lome to Zurich time
Lome to Vancouver time
Lome to Sydney time