Time Difference › Togo vs. Portugal
No Time Difference Between Lome and Lisbon
Lome
Fri 08:47 am
Lisbon
Fri 08:47 am

Time difference between cities in Togo and Portugal

Time Conversion

There is no time difference between Lome, Togo and Lisbon, Portugal currently.

Lome doesn't observe daylight saving time but Lisbon does. DST in Lisbon started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Lisbon the time difference between Lome and Lisbon is 1:0 hour.
See distance from Lome to Lisbon

8:47 am Friday, in Lome, Togo is 8:47 am Friday, in Lisbon, Portugal

Los Angeles: 12:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 2:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 3:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 8:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 9:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 12:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:17 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Lome time conversion
Lome to Acapulco time
Lome to Anaheim time
Lome to Auckland time
Lome to Bangalore time
Lome to Boston time
Lome to Brisbane time
Lome to Calgary time
Lome to Chicago time
Lome to Cleveland time
Lome to Cozumel time
Lome to Dallas time
Lome to Edinburgh time
Lome to El Paso time
Lome to Fairbanks time
Lome to Gold Coast time
Lome to Honolulu time
Lome to Houston time
Lome to Indianapolis time
Lome to Istanbul time
Lome to Johannesburg time
Lome to Minneapolis time
Lome to Mobile time
Lome to Montreal time
Lome to Mumbai time
Lome to Nashville time
Lome to New Orleans time
Lome to New York time
Lome to Portland time
Lome to Topeka time
Lome to Zurich time
Lome to Vancouver time
Lome to Sydney time