Time Difference › Lome Togo vs. Houston Texas
Time Difference: 6 hours

Lome time

Houston time

Thu 08:03 pm


GMT (UTC)
Thu 02:03 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Lome and Houston

Time difference between Lome Togo and Houston Texas is 6:0 hours


Lome doesn't observe daylight saving time but Houston does. DST in Houston started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Houston the time difference between Lome and Houston is 5:0 hours.

Lome, Togo is 6 hours ahead of Houston, Texas, USA
8:03 pm Thursday, in Lome, Togo is 2:03 pm Thursday, in Houston, Texas, USA.

Los Angeles: 12:03 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:03 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:03 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:03 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:03 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:03 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 1:33 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:03 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:03 am Fri, Jan 24th

Lome time conversion
Lome to Acapulco time
Lome to Anaheim time
Lome to Auckland time
Lome to Bangalore time
Lome to Boston time
Lome to Brisbane time
Lome to Calgary time
Lome to Chicago time
Lome to Cleveland time
Lome to Cozumel time
Lome to Dallas time
Lome to Edinburgh time
Lome to El Paso time
Lome to Fairbanks time
Lome to Gold Coast time
Lome to Honolulu time
Lome to Houston time
Lome to Indianapolis time
Lome to Istanbul time
Lome to Johannesburg time
Lome to Minneapolis time
Lome to Mobile time
Lome to Montreal time
Lome to Mumbai time
Lome to Nashville time
Lome to New Orleans time
Lome to New York time
Lome to Portland time
Lome to Topeka time
Lome to Zurich time
Lome to Vancouver time
Lome to Sydney time