Time Difference › Lome Togo vs. Chatham Island New Zealand
Time Difference: 13 hours, 45 minutes

Lome time

Chatham Island time

Fri 02:29 pm

GMT (UTC)
Sat 04:14 am

CHAD (UTC +13:45)
Move the slider to convert time between Lome and Chatham Island

Time difference between Lome Togo and Chatham Island New Zealand is 13:45 hours


Lome doesn't observe daylight saving time but Chatham Island does. DST in Chatham Island started on 29 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Lome and Chatham Island time difference will be 12:45 hours.

Lome, Togo is 13 hours, 45 minutes behind Chatham Island, New Zealand
2:29 pm Friday, in Lome, Togo is 4:14 am Saturday, in Chatham Island, New Zealand.

Los Angeles: 6:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:29 am Sat, Jan 18th