Time Difference › Little Rock Arkansas vs. Sydney Australia
Time Difference: 17 hours

Little Rock time

Sydney time

Wed 05:52 am


CST (UTC -6)
Wed 10:52 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Little Rock and Sydney

Time difference between Little Rock Arkansas and Sydney Australia is 17:0 hours


Both Little Rock and Sydney observe DST. Little Rock and Sydney time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Little Rock, Arkansas, USA is 17 hours behind Sydney, NSW, Australia
5:52 am Wednesday, in Little Rock, Arkansas, USA is 10:52 pm Wednesday, in Sydney, NSW, Australia.
Little Rock sunrise sunset times
Sydney sunrise sunset times


Little Rock and Sydney time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 06 October 201915:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 201916:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 202017:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:52 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:22 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:52 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Little Rock time conversion
Little Rock to Acapulco time
Little Rock to Anaheim time
Little Rock to Auckland time
Little Rock to Bangalore time
Little Rock to Boston time
Little Rock to Brisbane time
Little Rock to Calgary time
Little Rock to Chicago time
Little Rock to Cleveland time
Little Rock to Cozumel time
Little Rock to Dallas time
Little Rock to Edinburgh time
Little Rock to El Paso time
Little Rock to Fairbanks time
Little Rock to Gold Coast time
Little Rock to Honolulu time
Little Rock to Houston time
Little Rock to Indianapolis time
Little Rock to Istanbul time
Little Rock to Johannesburg time
Little Rock to Minneapolis time
Little Rock to Mobile time
Little Rock to Montreal time
Little Rock to Mumbai time
Little Rock to Nashville time
Little Rock to New Orleans time
Little Rock to New York time
Little Rock to Portland time
Little Rock to Topeka time
Little Rock to Zurich time
Little Rock to Vancouver time
Little Rock to Sydney time