Lhasa time vs. Eastern Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently Daylight Saving Time is observed in Eastern Time for most regions.
Time Difference: 12 hours

Lhasa

Eastern Time

CST (UTC +8)
09:12 am Tue, 22 Oct

UTC/GMT -4
09:12 pm Mon, 21 Oct

7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
Show More

Time difference between Lhasa China and ET is 12:0 hours


Lhasa China is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Time
9:12 am Tuesday, in Lhasa China is
9:12 pm Monday, Eastern Time (ET)

Convert time between Lhasa China and ET