Time Difference › Leon Mexico vs. Saipan Northern Mariana Islands
Time Difference: 16 hours

Leon time

Saipan time

Thu 02:24 am


CST (UTC -6)
Thu 06:24 pm


CHST (UTC +10)
Move the slider to convert time between Leon and Saipan

Time difference between Leon Mexico and Saipan Northern Mariana Islands is 16:0 hours


Saipan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Leon does. DST in Leon started on 07 April 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Leon the time difference between Leon and Saipan is 15:0 hours.

Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 16 hours behind Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands, USA
2:24 am Thursday, in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 6:24 pm Thursday, in Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands, USA.

Los Angeles: 12:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 2:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 3:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 8:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 9:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 12:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:54 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:24 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Leon time conversion
Leon to Acapulco time
Leon to Anaheim time
Leon to Auckland time
Leon to Bangalore time
Leon to Boston time
Leon to Brisbane time
Leon to Calgary time
Leon to Chicago time
Leon to Cleveland time
Leon to Cozumel time
Leon to Dallas time
Leon to Edinburgh time
Leon to El Paso time
Leon to Fairbanks time
Leon to Gold Coast time
Leon to Honolulu time
Leon to Houston time
Leon to Indianapolis time
Leon to Istanbul time
Leon to Johannesburg time
Leon to Minneapolis time
Leon to Mobile time
Leon to Montreal time
Leon to Mumbai time
Leon to Nashville time
Leon to New Orleans time
Leon to New York time
Leon to Portland time
Leon to Topeka time
Leon to Zurich time
Leon to Vancouver time
Leon to Sydney time