Time Difference › Leon Mexico vs. Novgorod Russia
Time Difference: 9 hours

Leon time

Novgorod time

Sat 07:28 am


CST (UTC -6)
Sat 04:28 pm


MSK (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Leon and Novgorod

Time difference between Leon Mexico and Novgorod Russia is 9:0 hours


Novgorod doesn't observe daylight saving time but Leon does. DST in Leon started on 07 April 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Leon the time difference between Leon and Novgorod is 8:0 hours.
See distance from Leon to Novgorod

Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 9 hours behind Novgorod, Russia
7:28 am Saturday, in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 4:28 pm Saturday, in Novgorod, Russia.

Los Angeles: 5:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 6:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:28 am Sun, Jan 26th

Leon time conversion
Leon to Acapulco time
Leon to Anaheim time
Leon to Auckland time
Leon to Bangalore time
Leon to Boston time
Leon to Brisbane time
Leon to Calgary time
Leon to Chicago time
Leon to Cleveland time
Leon to Cozumel time
Leon to Dallas time
Leon to Edinburgh time
Leon to El Paso time
Leon to Fairbanks time
Leon to Gold Coast time
Leon to Honolulu time
Leon to Houston time
Leon to Indianapolis time
Leon to Istanbul time
Leon to Johannesburg time
Leon to Minneapolis time
Leon to Mobile time
Leon to Montreal time
Leon to Mumbai time
Leon to Nashville time
Leon to New Orleans time
Leon to New York time
Leon to Portland time
Leon to Topeka time
Leon to Zurich time
Leon to Vancouver time
Leon to Sydney time