Time Difference › Leon Mexico vs. New Orleans Louisiana
No Time Difference

Leon time

New Orleans time

Fri 11:06 am


CST (UTC -6)
Fri 11:06 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Leon and New Orleans

There is no time difference between Leon, Mexico and New Orleans, USA currently.

Both Leon and New Orleans observe DST. Leon and New Orleans time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

11:06 am Friday, in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 11:06 am Friday, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA.


Leon and New Orleans time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 07 April 20191:0 hour
07 April 2019 to 27 October 20190 minute (no time difference)
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
Los Angeles: 9:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:06 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:06 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:06 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:06 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:36 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:06 am Sat, Jan 25th

Leon time conversion
Leon to Acapulco time
Leon to Anaheim time
Leon to Auckland time
Leon to Bangalore time
Leon to Boston time
Leon to Brisbane time
Leon to Calgary time
Leon to Chicago time
Leon to Cleveland time
Leon to Cozumel time
Leon to Dallas time
Leon to Edinburgh time
Leon to El Paso time
Leon to Fairbanks time
Leon to Gold Coast time
Leon to Honolulu time
Leon to Houston time
Leon to Indianapolis time
Leon to Istanbul time
Leon to Johannesburg time
Leon to Minneapolis time
Leon to Mobile time
Leon to Montreal time
Leon to Mumbai time
Leon to Nashville time
Leon to New Orleans time
Leon to New York time
Leon to Portland time
Leon to Topeka time
Leon to Zurich time
Leon to Vancouver time
Leon to Sydney time