Time Difference › Leon Mexico vs. Mexicali Mexico
Time Difference: 2 hours

Leon time

Mexicali time

Thu 01:28 am


CST (UTC -6)
Wed 11:28 pm


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Leon and Mexicali

Time difference between Leon Mexico and Mexicali Mexico is 2:0 hours


Both Leon and Mexicali observe DST. Leon and Mexicali time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 2 hours ahead of Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
1:28 am Thursday, in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 11:28 pm Wednesday, in Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico.


Leon and Mexicali time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 07 April 20191:0 hour
07 April 2019 to 27 October 20192:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
Los Angeles: 11:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 2:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 7:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 8:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 11:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 12:58 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:28 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Leon time conversion
Leon to Acapulco time
Leon to Anaheim time
Leon to Auckland time
Leon to Bangalore time
Leon to Boston time
Leon to Brisbane time
Leon to Calgary time
Leon to Chicago time
Leon to Cleveland time
Leon to Cozumel time
Leon to Dallas time
Leon to Edinburgh time
Leon to El Paso time
Leon to Fairbanks time
Leon to Gold Coast time
Leon to Honolulu time
Leon to Houston time
Leon to Indianapolis time
Leon to Istanbul time
Leon to Johannesburg time
Leon to Minneapolis time
Leon to Mobile time
Leon to Montreal time
Leon to Mumbai time
Leon to Nashville time
Leon to New Orleans time
Leon to New York time
Leon to Portland time
Leon to Topeka time
Leon to Zurich time
Leon to Vancouver time
Leon to Sydney time