Time Difference › Leon Mexico vs. Dubai UAE
Time Difference: 10 hours

Leon time

Dubai time

Sat 08:20 am

CST (UTC -6)
Sat 06:20 pm

GST (UTC +4)
Move the slider to convert time between Leon and Dubai

Time difference between Leon Mexico and Dubai UAE is 10:0 hours


Dubai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Leon does. DST in Leon started on 07 April 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Leon the time difference between Leon and Dubai is 9:0 hours.

Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 10 hours behind Dubai, Dubai, UAE
8:20 am Saturday, in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico is 6:20 pm Saturday, in Dubai, Dubai, UAE.

Los Angeles: 6:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:20 am Sun, Jan 19th